We have moved to a new online home!

Assalaamu alaikum!

OK so don’t laugh but I have a new blog home 🙂 My hubby is a web designer or more specifically a wordpress pro and suggested to me that I should have my own domain. It was pretty effortless and last night we chose a new name and a pretty new theme and http://www.homeschoolmoments.net was born! I wanted to do the shifting all myself as I am learning a new skill by having this blog but he surprised me this morning when I woke up by having imported all my files 🙂

Only problem is now you would have to change your bookmarks to the new web address insha Allah.

So please come over and see my pretty new space to record our homeschool moments 🙂

Fee Amaanillah

Umm Imaan

One thought on “We have moved to a new online home!

Leave a Reply

