Have you played Boggle?

I bough this Boggle game off Gumtree a couple of months ago and we love it!

I can use it with both the girls, they can play it with me or on their own which is great considering they are 3 and 5 years.

There are two ways of playing, with Imaan she will keep the flap up leaving the word covered, she will look at the picture and choose the letters and build the word.

With Zahra we will leave the word uncovered and she will search for the correct letters and build the word and sound it out.

She is growing in confidence though and pretty soon we she will also want the word covered like her sister (Insha Allah).

There are harder words as well.

I think they really benefit from it, Masha Allah.

5 thoughts on “Have you played Boggle?

  1. as salaamu `alaykum wa rahmatullahi wa barakaatuh 🙂

    We LOVE Boggle!! We have the one with the 16-dice tray though. My sister and I used to play this with our neighbour back when we were kids in Singapore 🙂 I hear there are newer versions with 25-dice trays! I wish I had known of your version when my kids were younger 🙂

Leave a Reply

