Ramadaan is flying by too fast!

Assalaamu alaikum

I am so sad, this beautiful month is just going by too fast and I feel like I am loosing it by the minute. May Allah help us to reap the most out of this blessed time.

I had planned on posting updates of what I am doing with the girls and sharing our Ramadaan experiences in this space but time is just too short.

I am so much busier than I anticipated as my Grandmother is ill (may Allah restore her to good health) so my Mother went to Port Elizabeth to look after her and I have had to cook iftaars at my mom’s house. Alhamdulillah its a chance to earn more rewards in this blessed month πŸ™‚

Sooo, my blogging has had to take a backseat Allahu a’lam. I will have to just do a recap at a later time insha Allah.Β  I think I am still too new to blogging to balance the needs of my family and my blog LOL! So yes, priorities!

May Allah fill our time with baraka!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Ramadaan is flying by too fast!

  1. May Allah give your grandmother a full recovery and reward you for helping your mother out.

    Subhanallah this blessed moth goes by so quick & it’s great reading & getting ideas from you sis πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

